Confirmed Speakers

Opening Keynote Lecture:

Prof. Merja Penttilä
VTT Technical Research Centre of Finland

EMBO Lecture:

Cambridge University, UK

G. Fleet Memorial Lecture:

IATA, Spain

Closing Keynote Lecture:

Stanford University, USA


Dr. Diego Libkind, National University of Comahue, Argentina

Prof. Ed Louis, University of Leicester, UK

Dr. Hisashi Hoshida, Yamaguchi University, Japan

Dr. Pascale Daran-Lapujade, TU Delft, The Netherlands

Leave a Reply